Boatcenter.fi

Contact

Vaasa
Mon-Fri 08-17
+358(0)6 357 5070       info@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Duvaldtintie 5
65170 Vaasa
Raippaluoto Bridge
On-site according to agreement
+358(0)50 379 9769       johan.raukko@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATSPACE
Raippaluoto bridge
65760 Iskmo
Helsinki
Mon-Fri 08-16
+358 (0)40 0185035       max@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Salmitie 4
02430 Masala
Raippaluoto
On-site according to agreement
+358(0)50 370 5896       john@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATSERVICE
Venetie 2
65800 Raippaluoto
Tammisaari
Mon-Fri 07-15:30
+358(0)503 786 071       kaj@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Sommarönranta 8
10600 Tammisaari
Turku
On-site according to agreement
+358(0)40 581 0039       mikael@hydrolink.com
HYDROLINK BOATCENTER
Kutterintie 5
20900 Hirvensalo

Sales

Kenneth Jakobsson
kenneth@hydrolink.com
+358(0)500 567 005
Vaasa
Max Malmström
max@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)40 0185035
Helsinki
Mikael Huldén
mikael@hydrolink.com
+358(0)40 581 0039
Turku
Mats Carlson
mats@hydrolink.com
+358(0)500 667 754
Finland

Service

Christian Loo
christian@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3812900
Vaasa
John Håkans
john@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3705896
Vaasa
Johan Raukko
johan.raukko@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3799769
Raippaluoto
Tomas Storm
Vaasa
Robert Hägen
robert@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 4383544
Raippaluoto
Joel Carlson
Vaasa
Kaj Ingberg
kaj@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3786071
Tammisaari
Emil Ingberg
emil@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3446469
Tammisaari
Mattias Friman
Tammisaari
Fredrik Rönnblad
Tammisaari
Pekka Vuolukka
+358 (0)40 0405846
Helsinki
Ville Vuolukka
+358 (0)50 3780155
Helsinki

Spare Parts

Robin Carlson
robin@hydrolink.com
+358 (0)50 3588211
Vaasa
Joel Lindqvist
joel.lindqvist@hydrolink.com
+358(0)6 357 5070
Vaasa